Chapter 857

Butler, PA

Chapter Contacts

President Don LaVoie don.lavoie@me.com

Vice President Ted Merklin merkltlsr@gmail.com

Secretary Rick Schubert rj.schubert@yahoo.com

Treasurer (acting) Don Lavoie don.lavoie@me.com

Board Member Larry Gaichas larry@gaichas.com

Board Member Jan Lewis JKLG550@gmail.com

Board Member Jim Harjer jimharjer@gmail.com  

Newsletter / Web Site Ted Merklin tmerklin@verizon.net

Young Eagles Co-ordinator Debie Santolla djsantolla@gmail.com

Eagles Co-ordinator Dan Hood ARCHER90M@gmail.com 

Technical Advisor Charlie Potts cepotts@zoominternet.net

Technical Advisor BobSantolla  BSANTOLLA@zoominternet.net

Flight Advisor  Bob McMillan rmcmill@zoominternet.net 

Hints for Homebilders videos at eaa.org